Board of Directors

Albert J. Neupaver
Executive Chairman
Wabtec Corporation

William E. Kassling
Lead Director
Wabtec Corporation

Emilio A. Fernandez
Vice Chairman
Wabtec Corporation

Raymond T. Betler
President and Chief Executive Officer
Wabtec Corporation

Robert J. Brooks
Former Chief Financial Officer
Wabtec Corporation

Lee B. Foster II
L.B. Foster Co.

Brian P. Hehir
Former Vice Chairman, Investment Banking
Merrill Lynch

Michael W. D. Howell
Former Chief Executive Officer
Transport Initiatives Edinburgh Limited

Gary C. Valade
Former Executive Vice President

Nickolas W. Vande Steeg
Former President
Parker Hannifin Corporation

Linda S. Harty
Vice President and Treasurer
Medtronic plc